see the world through my eyes…

My first berry-picking…

My first berry-picking experience in Canada! It was sooooo fun! ^^

I went with my relatives and friends during summer 2010 and took lots of pictures!

For all of you, flower-experts, please kindly tell me the name of this unique-looking flower in front of someone’s house. Doesn’t it look like a…rare plant? lol

I really really like it! So if anyone had any idea…it’d be great!! :)

FAV ♥

BLUEBERRIESSSSSSSSSS!!

ahhhaa xD all of us stayed till dark! Can you see it from the background? :P

That’s all! I hope you guys enjoy it :)

P.S. Summer is the best time for berry picking!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

