see the world through my eyes…

2010 SPRING

Few weeks ago, I went out for a jog at 7am and took some pictures of the cherry blossoms. It is so beautiful~

isn’t it beautiful? what’d you think? :)

if it’s not for this kind of scenery, i doubt i would be able to jog for long :P

I felt tired and needed to sit on the grass…and this is what I saw. Breathtaking, isn’t it? ~ sun rise ♥

…and on the way back I took this picture. One of my fav…isn’t it captivating?

Well then, that’s all!

Hope you guys like it! ;)

Comments on: "2010 SPRING" (4)

  1. nice pictures..^_^
    you are a good photographer..

    hope u can capture our natures here too..^_^

  2. It’s beautiful…
    I hope I can have it here…
    Jbu

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

