see the world through my eyes…

~

Look who’s back ~  :o

say hi everyone~ ;)

Sorry it’s been so long…I want to write A LOT of things but couldn’t find the time… For all of you who didn’t know about this, I’ve been really busy from school…’cuz I’m taking lots of subjects and have no spare block…so bare with me? :D

Anyway… i’ve been listening to Alicia Keys – Try Sleeping with a Broken Heart. I LOVE IT SO MUCH and she looked so pretty on the vid especially when she’s on her purple outfit, don’t u think?

If you haven’t seen it, you should! ^^

[I do NOT own this vid]

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

