see the world through my eyes…

These pictures were taken in 2008, when I went to Lynn Canyon. It is a really beautiful place – I still have some pictures with me, hope you’ll enjoy them :)

If I’m not mistaken, that’s the entrance. Nice place, isn’t it? Anyway, the guy in the picture was from Brazil (I think); he’s an international student that was homestaying with my aunt, he came to study in Canada before.

So that’s me in 2008 ~do i look different? ahhaaa :D

SUSPENSION BRIDGE! It’s really cool and… thrilling! Well, it might not be good for people who suffer from acrophobia though…

Some websites (I forgot which one) called this place “a little touch of heaven”. I can definitely see why!

hehee~my hair is shorter in this picture :P

That’s all!

Hope you enjoy it!

If you’re visiting Canada, and you love parks/forests…I bet you’re gonna love Lynn Canyon <3

Comments on: "Abbie in 2008~Lynn Canyon" (4)

  1. nice pic :)

  2. Amazing!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

