see the world through my eyes…

Fall <3

Remember, I mentioned before that I love Fall season the most?

I have the pictures ready for my blog!

Unfortunately, this year’s Fall season is not as beautiful as last year’s (2008)

I remember that it was so beautiful ’till I got lost :-P (yes, I really did got lost)

That time, I kept on walking and felt as if I were in a different place ♥

what I love the most is the pinkish red leaves on the tree – this, we don’t have it for so long this year, so I don’t get the chance to take it :(

So here are the pictures:

Though it’s not as beautiful as last year, this year is also beautiful  ;)

What do you think? Isn’t it beautiful? :)

Anyway, since I took these pictures myself, these don’t look very professional…but I think you can still see the beauty during this season.

That’s it then! :)

Hope you enjoy this.

Take care always ^^

Comments on: "Fall <3" (6)

  1. christian said:

    lol… let’s hangout when fall is come ;D
    made comfortably our felling <333

  2. i like de 4th pic
    very nice :p

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

