see the world through my eyes…

Pic of the day [5]

Hey everyone :)

it’s Pic of the day [5]

10

Someone made this for me~

Yay thank you so much!

it’s the FIRST part ^^

I really like it~I think it’s really cool!

and I think I’m gonna learn how to use photoshop well :-P so that I can put my “design” ahahaa xD

Okay, the brief info:

(Reading from the left)

You know the first pic ~

the second pic (on the middle) it was taken quite a long time ago…i think it’s last year (2008)…maybe during Fall season.

the third one is during Halloween!

Remember, I was being a cat for this year Halloween?

This is one of the pictures from that time :)

Hope you like it  ♥

Take care always

Comments on: "Pic of the day [5]" (2)

  1. […] Pic of the Day [8] I figured that I skipped my third and last part of Pic of the Day 5 […]

  2. […] This is the second part of pic of the day [5] […]

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

